1966: A Nation Remembers

1966: A Nation Remembers 2016

1966 was both the first and only time England hosted - and won - the football World Cup. 30th July was the day of the final, and exactly 50 years to that day later, those people who were there reminisce.

  • Released: 2016-07-30
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Genre: TV Movie, Documentary, History
  • Stars: Terence Stamp, George Cohen
  • Director: