Ayreon: The Theater Equation

Ayreon: The Theater Equation 2016

7.2 2

The Theater Equation is a 2016 live album and DVD/BluRay by Arjen Anthony Lucassen's progressive rock/metal rock opera project Ayreon. The Theater Equation consists of a live performance, with cast, choir and small orchestra, of the 2004 album The Human Equation. It marks the first time an Ayreon album was played live entirely, and the first Ayreon live release.

  • Released: 2016-06-17
  • Runtime: 108 minutes
  • Genre: Music
  • Stars: Irene Jansen, Jermain van der Bogt, Peter Jan Moltmaker, Devon Graves, James LaBrie, Marcela Bovio, Mike Mills, Anneke van Giersbergen, Arjen Anthony Lucassen, Magnus Ekwall, Heather Findlay, Eric Clayton, Nienke Verboom, Anita van der Hoeven, Katinka van der Harst
  • Director: Yvette Boertje